Various Artist - Saturday Night Fever Soundtrack Vinyl LP Reissue (RS-2-4001)

Saturday Night Fever Soundtrack Vinyl LP (RS-2-4001)

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


Used, Very Good Plus

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:


Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a 1977 reissue pressing of the Saturday Night Fever Soundtrack vinyl LP. Featuring music from popular bands like the Bee Gees, K.C. & the Sunshine Band, Kool & The Gang, and Yvonne Elliman, this Saturday Night Fever Soundtrack vinyl LP is used but in Very Good Plus condition.

The cover of this classic 1970s movie soundtrack album is in Very Good Plus condition with no visible wear and tear to the outside gatefold cover. Inner sleeve is in very good plus, like new condition, as well.

This reissue of the Saturday Night Fever Soundtrack used vinyl LP (RS-2-4001) was released by RSO.

Saturday Night Fever Soundtrack Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Bee Gees - Stayin' Alive
  2. Bee Gees - How Deep Is Your Love
  3. Bee Gees - Night Fever
  4. Bee Gees - More Than A Woman
  5. Yvonne Elliman - If I Can't Have You
  6. Walter Murphy - A Fifth Of Beethoven
  7. Tavares - More Than A Woman
  8. David Shire - Manhattan Skyline
  9. Ralph MacDonald - Calypso Breakdown
  10. David Shire - Night On Disco Mountain
  11. Kool & The Gang - Open Sesame
  12. Bee Gees - Jive Talkin'
  13. Bee Gees - You Should Be Dancing
  14. KC & The Sunshite Band - Boogie Shoes
  15. David Shire - Salsation
  16. M.F.S.B. - K-Jee
  17. The Trammps - Disco Inferno

Sign Up & Save

Get 10% Off Your Next Order

Sign up for our newsletter to stay current on New Arrivals in our online store, both new and used. Don't worry. We won't spam you! Emails will be sent periodically, at least a week apart.

View Our Privacy Policy