Pink Floyd - The Wall Vinyl LP 1979 (PC2 36183)

Pink Floyd - The Wall Vinyl LP 1979 (PC2 36183)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


Used, Very Good

Catalog Number:

PC2 36183

Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Columbia Records

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is an early 1979 repressing of Pink Floyd - The Wall Vinyl LP (PC2 36183). The media is used but in Very Good condition. This classic Pink Floyd The Wall vinyl album is in great shape for an early release and has many years of solid play ahead of it!

Cover of this psychedelic rock album is in Very Good condition with some slight discoloration. Otherwise, the two-disk record and the cover are in great shape. The sleeve inserts have some wear, but the lyrics are still very legible.

This Pitman Pressing reissue of the classic Pink Floyd The Wall used vinyl LP was released in 1979 by Columbia Records.

Pink Floyd - The Wall Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. In the Flesh?
  2. The Thin Ice
  3. Another Brick in the Wall Part 1
  4. The Happiest Days of Our Lives
  5. Another Brick in the Wall Part 2
  6. Mother
  7. Goodbye Blue Sky
  8. Empty Spaces
  9. Young Lust
  10. One of my Turns
  11. Don't Leave Me Now
  12. Another Brick in the Wall Part 3
  13. Goodbye Cruel World
  14. Hey You
  15. Is There Anybody Out There?
  16. Nobody Home
  17. Vera
  18. Bring the Boys Back Home
  19. Comfortably Numb
  20. The Show Must Go On
  21. In the Flesh
  22. Run Like Hell
  23. Waiting for the Worms
  24. Stop
  25. The Trial
  26. Outside the Wall

Sign Up & Save

Get 10% Off Your Next Order

Sign up for our newsletter to stay current on New Arrivals in our online store, both new and used. Don't worry. We won't spam you! Emails will be sent periodically, at least a week apart.

View Our Privacy Policy