Pink Floyd - Animals Vinyl LP Reissue (PFRLP10)

Pink Floyd - Animals Vinyl LP (PFRLP10)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Pink Floyd Records

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is 2016 reissue pressing of Pink Floyd Animals vinyl LP. 

Recorded at Britannia Row studios over an 8-month period in 1976, Pink Floyd Animals was originally released in 1977 and became one of the band's most popular albums. The album's cover, featuring London's Battersea Power Station and a Flying Pig, is one of the most iconic and recognizable in music history.

Brand new and still in its original shrink wrap, this Pink Floyd Animals Media is in Mint condition. The gatefold album cover of this 70s psychedelic rock album in Mint condition.

This reissue of the classic Pink Floyd Animals vinyl LP (PFRLP10) was released by Pink Floyd Records.

Pink Floyd - Animals Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Pigs on the Wing
  2. Dogs
  3. Pigs (Three Different Ones)
  4. Sheep
  5. Pigs on the Wing 2

Sign Up & Save

Get 10% Off Your Next Order

Sign up for our newsletter to stay current on New Arrivals in our online store, both new and used. Don't worry. We won't spam you! Emails will be sent periodically, at least a week apart.

View Our Privacy Policy