SUMMER VACATION ANNOUNCEMENT: Binaural offices will be closed from June 30 - July 15, 2022. Unless your order is a product fulfilled by our distributor, it will not ship until July 18.

Nirvana Nevermind Vinyl LP

Nirvana - Nevermind Vinyl LP (DGC24425)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Geffen Records

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a 2013 pressing of the classic Nirvana Nevermind Vinyl LP. The media on this Nirvana Nevermind Vinyl LP is new in Mint condition.

In its original factory seal, the album cover of this classic grunge album is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This 180 Gram 2013 reissue pressing of Nirvana Nevermind Vinyl LP (DGC-24425) was released by Geffen Records.

Nirvana - Nevermind Vinyl Track Listing

  1. Smells Like Teen Spirit
  2. In Bloom
  3. Come As You Are
  4. Breed
  5. Lithium
  6. Polly
  7. Territorial Pissings
  8. Drain You
  9. Lounge Act
  10. Stay Away
  11. On A Plain
  12. Lake of Fire
  13. Something In The Way