Metallica - Reload Vinyl LP (BLCKND012-1)

Metallica - Reload Vinyl LP (BLCKND012-1)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Blackened Recordings

Release Country:


Product Description

The seventh studio album by the American heavy metal icons, this pressing of Metallica - Reload Vinyl LP is a 2015 reissue misprint. On this misprint version of Metallica's Reload Vinyl LP, the track listing is missing from the back cover, and the name of the album is absent from the spine of the cover.

Still in its original shrink wrap, the Media and gatefold album cover of this Metallica - Reload Vinyl LP heavy metal album is in Mint condition with no visible wear and tear.

This 2LP reissue misprint pressing of Metallica - Reload Vinyl LP (BLCKND012-1) was released by Blackened Recordings in Europe.

Metallica - Reload Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Fuel
  2. The Memory Remains
  3. Devil's Dance
  4. The Unforgiven II
  5. Better Than You
  6. Slither
  7. Carpe Diem Baby
  8. Bad Seed
  9. Where The Wild Things Are
  10. Prince Charming
  11. Low Man's Lyric
  12. Attitude
  13. Fixxxer

Sign Up & Save

Get 10% Off Your Next Order

Sign up for our newsletter to stay current on New Arrivals in our online store, both new and used. Don't worry. We won't spam you! Emails will be sent periodically, at least a week apart.

View Our Privacy Policy