Elton John - Goodbye Yellow Brick Road Vinyl LP (375 349-5) Mint Condition

Elton John - Goodbye Yellow Brick Road Vinyl LP (3753495)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:

375 349-5

Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:


Release Country:


Product Description

This 2014 reissue press of Elton John's classic album Goodbye Yellow Brick Road Vinyl LP is in new condition, still in its original shrink wrap packaging. This Elton John - Goodbye Yellow Brick Road Media is new Mint condition.

The gatefold album cover is in Mint condition under the original shrink wrap packaging with no visible wear and tear or discoloration. Inner sleeve of this classic rock album is in near mint, like new condition.

This reissue of Elton John - Goodbye Yellow Brick Road used vinyl LP (375 349-5) was released by Mercury Records.

Elton John - Goodbye Yellow Brick Road Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Funeral For A Friend (Love Lies Bleeding)
  2. Candle In The Wind
  3. Bennie And The Jets
  4. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  5. This Song Has No Title
  6. Grey Seal
  7. Jamaica Jerk-Off
  8. I've Seen That Movie Too
  9. Sweet Painted Lady
  10. The Ballad Of Danny Bailey (1909 - 34)
  11. Dirty Little Girl
  12. All The Girls Love Alice
  13. Your Sister Can't Twist (But She Can Rock 'N' Roll)
  14. Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting
  15. Roy Rogers 
  16. Social Disease
  17. Harmony

Sign Up & Save

Get 10% Off Your Next Order

Sign up for our newsletter to stay current on New Arrivals in our online store, both new and used. Don't worry. We won't spam you! Emails will be sent periodically, at least a week apart.

View Our Privacy Policy