Black Sabbath - Sabotage Vinyl LP (RR1 2822)

Black Sabbath - Sabotage Vinyl LP (RR1 2822)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:

RR1 2822

Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:


Release Country:


Product Description

This album is 2015 reissue of the Black Sabbath - Sabotage Vinyl LP. This Black Sabbath - Sabotage vinyl Media is brand new but in Mint condition.

The cover of this new heavy metal vinyl pressing, originally released in 1975, is also in Mint condition with no visible wear and tear.

This reissue of Black Sabbath's Sabotage vinyl LP (RR1 2822) was released by Rhino Records.

Black Sabbath - Sabotage Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Hole In The Sky
  2. Don't Start (Too Late)
  3. Symptom Of The Universe
  4. Megalomania
  5. The Thrill Of It All
  6. Supertzar
  7. Am I Going Insane (Radio)
  8. The Writ

Sign Up & Save

Get 10% Off Your Next Order

Sign up for our newsletter to stay current on New Arrivals in our online store, both new and used. Don't worry. We won't spam you! Emails will be sent periodically, at least a week apart.

View Our Privacy Policy