Alice In Chains MTV Unplugged Vinyl LP

Alice In Chains - MTV Unplugged Vinyl LP (MOVLP138)

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Music On Vinyl

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a 2010 pressing of the classic Alice In Chains MTV Unplugged Vinyl LP. The media on this Alice in Chains Unplugged Vinyl LP is new in Mint condition.

In its original factory seal, the album cover of this classic grunge album is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This 180 Gram 2010 reissue pressing of Alice In Chains Unplugged Vinyl LP (MOVLP138) was released by Music On Vinyl.

Alice In Chains - MTV Unplugged Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Nutshell
  2. Brother
  3. No Excuses
  4. Sludge Factry
  5. Down in a Hole
  6. Angry Chair
  7. Rooster
  8. Got Me Wrong
  9. Heaven Beside You
  10. Would?
  11. Frogs
  12. Over Now
  13. Killer is Me

Sign Up & Save

Get 10% Off Your Next Order

Sign up for our newsletter to stay current on New Arrivals in our online store, both new and used. Don't worry. We won't spam you! Emails will be sent periodically, at least a week apart.

View Our Privacy Policy