Alice In Chains Jar of Flies Vinyl LP

Alice In Chains - Jar of Flies / Sap Vinyl LP (MOVLP086)

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Music on Vinyl

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a 2010 pressing of the Alice In Chains Jar of Flies Vinyl LP. The media on this Alice in Chains Jar of Flies Vinyl LP is new in Mint condition.

In its original factory seal, the album cover of this classic grunge album is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This 180 Gram Audiophile 2010 reissue pressing of Alice In Chains Jar of Flies Vinyl LP (MOVLP086) was released by Music On Vinyl.

    Alice In Chains - Jar Of Flies Vinyl LP Track Listing

    1. Rotten Apple
    2. Nutshell
    3. I Stay Away
    4. No Excuses
    5. Whale & Wasp
    6. Don't Follow
    7. Swing On This

    Alice In Chains - Sap Vinyl LP Track Listing

    1. Brother
    2. Got Me Wrong
    3. Right Turn
    4. Am I Inside
    5. Love Song

    Sign Up & Save

    Get 10% Off Your Next Order

    Sign up for our newsletter to stay current on New Arrivals in our online store, both new and used. Don't worry. We won't spam you! Emails will be sent periodically, at least a week apart.

    View Our Privacy Policy