SUMMER VACATION ANNOUNCEMENT: Binaural offices will be closed from June 30 - July 15, 2022. Unless your order is a product fulfilled by our distributor, it will not ship until July 18.

Alice In Chains - Facelift Vinyl LP (19439783861)

Alice In Chains - Facelift Vinyl LP (19439783861)

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Columbia Records

Release Country:


Product Description

This record is a 2020 30th anniversary re-pressing of the Alice In Chains debut album Facelift Vinyl LP. The media on this Alice in Chains Facelift Vinyl LP is new in Mint condition.

In its original factory seal, the album cover of this classic grunge album is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This remastered 2020 2LP reissue pressing of Alice In Chains Facelift Vinyl LP (19439783861) was released by Columbia Records.

Alice In Chains - Facelift Vinyl Track Listing

  1. We Die Young
  2. Man In The Box
  3. Sea Of Sorrow
  4. Bleed The Freak
  5. I Can't Remember
  6. Love, Hate, Love
  7. It Ain't Like That
  8. Sunshine
  9. Put You Down
  10. Confusion
  11. I Know Somethin (Bout You)
  12. Real Thing