Pearl Jam - Under The Covers Vinyl LP (PARA397LPLTD)

Pearl Jam - Under The Covers Vinyl LP (PARA397LPLTD)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Parachute Recording

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a 2021 unofficial release of 2LP Under The Covers Vinyl LP by Pearl Jam. The media on this blue Classic Rock vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is inMint condition with no major visible wear.

This Pearl Jam - Under The Covers Vinyl LP (PARA397LPLTD) was released by Parachute Recording.

Pearl Jam - Under The Covers Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Search And Destroy
  2. Swallow My Pride
  3. Everyday People
  4. Let My Love Open The Door
  5. Throw Your Hatred Down
  6. Timeless Melody
  7. Ain't Nothing To Do
  8. Harvest Moon
  9. Crown Of Thorns
  10. Gimme Some Truth
  11. After Hours
  12. Everyday
  13. Mother
  14. Picture In A Frame
  15. Masters Of War
  16. (Sittin' On) the Dock Of The Bay
  17. Public Image
  18. Love Reign O'er Me
  19. Redemption Song

Sign Up & Save

Get 10% Off Your Next Order

Sign up for our newsletter to stay current on New Arrivals in our online store, both new and used. Don't worry. We won't spam you! Emails will be sent periodically, at least a week apart.

View Our Privacy Policy