Nirvana ‎- Live At Reading Vinyl LP

Nirvana ‎- Live At Reading Vinyl LP (B001353801)

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Pearl Hunter Records

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a 2009 release pressing of 2LP Nirvana ‎- Live At Reading LP. New and in its original shrink wrap, the media of this classic rock album is in Mint condition.

The gatefold album cover of this yellow Alternative Rock vinyl album is in Mint condition.

This reissue of Nirvana ‎- Live At Reading Vinyl LP (B0013538-01) was released by DCG.

Nirvana ‎- Live At Reading Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Breed
  2. Drain You
  3. Aneurysm
  4. School
  5. Silver
  6. In Bloom
  7. Come As You Are
  8. Lithium
  9. About A Girl
  10. Tourette's
  11. Polly
  12. Lounge Act
  13. Smells Like Teen Spirit
  14. On A Plain
  15. Negative Creep
  16. Been A Son
  17. All Apologies
  18. Blew
  19. Dumb
  20. Stay Away
  21. Spank Thru
  22. The Money Will Roll Right In
  23. D-7
  24. Territorial Pissings

Sign Up & Save

Get 10% Off Your Next Order

Sign up for our newsletter to stay current on New Arrivals in our online store, both new and used. Don't worry. We won't spam you! Emails will be sent periodically, at least a week apart.

View Our Privacy Policy