SUMMER VACATION ANNOUNCEMENT: Binaural offices will be closed from June 30 - July 15, 2022. Unless your order is a product fulfilled by our distributor, it will not ship until July 18.

Nicki Minaj - Pink Friday Vinyl LP
Nicki Minaj - Pink Friday Vinyl LP (B0033550-01)

Nicki Minaj - Pink Friday Vinyl LP (B0033550-01)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Cash Money Records

Release Country:

UK, Europe & US

Product Description

This album is a 2022 pressing of Deluxe Edition Pink Friday Vinyl LP by Nicki Minaj.

Celebrating the 10th anniversary, this Certified triple-platinum, Pink Friday spawned several hits including the 8x-platinum "Super Bass," and 3x-platinum "BedRock" appears on vinyl for the first time with 8 bonus tracks.

The media on this 3LP Hip Hop vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This pressing of Nicki Minaj - Pink Friday Vinyl LP (B0033550-01) was released by Cash Money Records and is pressed on Pink Vinyl.

Nicki Minaj - Pink Friday Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. I'm The Best
  2. Roman's Revenge
  3. Did It On Em
  4. Right Thru Me
  5. Fly
  6. Save Me
  7. Moment 4 Life
  8. Check It Out
  9. Blazin
  10. Here I Am
  11. Dear Old Nicki
  12. Your Love
  13. Last Chance
  14. Super Bass
  15. Blow Ya Mind
  16. Muny
  17. Wave Ya Hand
  18. Catch Me
  19. Girls Fall Like Dominos
  20. Bedrock
  21. Roman's Revenge