SUMMER VACATION ANNOUNCEMENT: Binaural offices will be closed from June 30 - July 15, 2022. Unless your order is a product fulfilled by our distributor, it will not ship until July 18.

Eddie Vedder - Ukelele Songs Vinyl LP

Eddie Vedder - Ukelele Songs Vinyl LP (4502882)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Republic Records

Product Description

This album is a 2022 pressing of Deluxe Edition Ukelele Songs Vinyl LP by Eddie Vedder.

The media of this Classic Rock vinyl album is new in Mint condition. In its original factory seal, the album cover is in Mint condition with no major visible wear.

This all analog 180g pressing of Eddie Vedder - Ukelele Songs Vinyl LP (4502882) was released by Republic Records.

Eddie Vedder - Ukelele Songs Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Can't Keep
  2. Sleeping By Myself
  3. Without You
  4. More Than You Know
  5. Goodbye
  6. Broken Heart
  7. Satelite
  8. Longing To Belong
  9. Hey Fahkah
  10. You're True
  11. Light Today
  12. Sleepless Nights
  13. Once In A While
  14. Waving Palms
  15. Tonight You Belong To Me
  16. Dream A Little Dream