Bruce Springsteen - 18 Tracks Vinyl LP

Bruce Springsteen - 18 Tracks Vinyl LP (19075978931)

Regular price
Sale price

Product Details


Vinyl LP


New, Mint

Catalog Number:


Number of Discs:


Vinyl Color:


Year Released:


Record Label:

Sony Legacy

Release Country:


Product Description

This album is a 2020 2LP 18 Tracks Vinyl LP by the Grammy Award Winning Artist Bruce Springsteen. The media of this 18 Tracks Vinyl LP is new in Mint condition with no visible scratches or sound distortion

The album cover of this must-have classic rock vinyl albums is in Mint condition with no visible wear and tear.

This reissue of the Bruce Springsteen  - 18 Tracks Vinyl LP (19075978931) was released by Sony Legacy.

Bruce Springsteen - 18 Tracks Vinyl LP Track Listing

  1. Growin' Up
  2. Seasside Bar Song
  3. Rendezvous
  4. Hearts Of Stone
  5. Where The Bands Are
  6. Loose Ends
  7. I Wanna Be With You
  8. Born In The U.S.A
  9. My Love Will Not You Down
  10. Lion's Den
  11. Pink Cadillac
  12. Janey Don't You Lose Heart
  13. Sad Eyes
  14. Part Man, Part Monkey
  15. Trouble River
  16. Brothers Under The Bridge
  17. The Fever
  18. The Promise

Sign Up & Save

Get 10% Off Your Next Order

Sign up for our newsletter to stay current on New Arrivals in our online store, both new and used. Don't worry. We won't spam you! Emails will be sent periodically, at least a week apart.

View Our Privacy Policy